Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackie Hart

Jackie Hart

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Hart
"I’m a newer resident to CT and needed to get renters insurance for my apartment. John was super helpful in getting me set up with a new policy. Super communicative and did a great job explaining what I was getting with my policy. Highly recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Richard Breglia

Richard Breglia

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Breglia
"Professional, Friendly, Timely. I always receive 5 star service!!! Rates are very competitive too!!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Martinez

Carmen Martinez

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Martinez
"Bill Schmauch - State Farm Insurance Agent…Their staff is very knowledgeable about the home and business insurance any customer may need. Always educating the customers about their insurance needs and best choice."
Profile photo of Andy Romano

Andy Romano

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Romano
"Knowledgeable and professional office! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kiriantai Cotto

Kiriantai Cotto

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kiriantai Cotto
"I’m really thankful, They answered all my questions and gave me a discount by bundling all my property in one payment. Very convenient. Save me a lot of money. Thank you Sonia Marte"
Profile photo of Kyle Coven

Kyle Coven

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Coven
"I worked with John, one of Bill's account managers, to add new policies to my account and update existing ones. John was very fast and effective. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Peter Valentin

Peter Valentin

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Valentin
"I really preciate her help(Sonia Marte) who was very helpful and knoledgeable.."
Profile photo of Sugey Gomez

Sugey Gomez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sugey Gomez
"this is the most trustworthy and efficient insurance service that I have tried for the last 5 years. They have done my home, my car and my business insurance at the most affordable price at the market. The best part, they speak my language and they understand my needs. Sonia Marte is my favorite agent, she could solve any dude or guide us to find the better way to solve it. 😉"
Profile photo of yeniffer lopez

yeniffer lopez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by yeniffer lopez
"Great costumer services! sonia marte always help me, she is great and had explained to me the important of insurance. Really recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Chris Mendicina

Chris Mendicina

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mendicina
"They are extremely helpful and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Oyurika Rosario

Oyurika Rosario

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oyurika Rosario
"Sonia knows her stuff! Thank you so much for all your knowledge!"
Profile photo of Josh C

Josh C

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh C
"Bill really came through for us so I want to put the punchline first. When you have an event, the service your agent provides is what matters most and that's where he shines. Navigating the claims process in the midst of a flood is unnerving, but Bill personally walked us through every step of the way and answered every question we asked (probably multiple times!) He was able to get a remediation team on site within hours which more than likely prevented further significant damage to our home as a result. The follow-up and follow-through has been equally stellar. Bill has checked in consistently to make sure the claims and repair processes are running smoothly. Our claim was processed quickly and fairly, so I will also give credit directly to State Farm here as well. If after this event, I'm only out of pocket for my deductible, I cannot complain. Our house is very quickly being repaired so I feel confident putting up this review at this time. This was our first ever event and claim after 20 years of being a homeowner so I want to again thank Bill for being there and taking what I feared would be a major disruption and expense and turning it more into a minor inconvenience instead."
Profile photo of Deborah Lizak

Deborah Lizak

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lizak
"We recently had a major claim that we weren't sure would be covered. Bill was there every step of the way in our corner. It's priceless to have that much support during the scariest, worst moments of your life. Can't thank Bill and state farm enough."
Profile photo of Denise McLaughlin

Denise McLaughlin

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise McLaughlin
"Switched to state farm from another insurance company and was able to consolidate home, auto and save money. Our State Farm Agent, John Miller, was really great in setting up our policy. He was super helpful informative."
Profile photo of fran signore

fran signore

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fran signore
"Wonderful agency, everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nino Much

Nino Much

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nino Much
"Excellent customer service, and very knowledgeable! John was very helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Bottini

Brian Bottini

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bottini
"I've been working with John for several years now. Customer service is great, always quick and easy."
Profile photo of edward prchal

edward prchal

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by edward prchal
"John has been awesome to work with. Extremely responsive and constantly handles our accounts. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Greg Sobel

Greg Sobel

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Sobel
"Bill & John has gone above and beyond for nearly two years. Since my wife and I discussed insuring our first home, John has responded to every question we've had promptly and professionally. He comes up with consistently creative solutions and has proven time and time again that his prices are competitive. Would highly recommend to friends and family and plan on being a client for a long time to come."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sereni

Jennifer Sereni

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sereni
"We recently switched insurance carriers from Geico to State Farm and noticed a huge difference. State Farm has been much cheaper and easier for us - both for auto/motorcycle and home insurance. The customer service from this team has been amazing Super responsive. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of MaryTea Seven

MaryTea Seven

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MaryTea Seven
"I've been fortunate and blessed to have John assist me through two separate situations. John is extremely customer focused, extremely detail orientated, has outstanding communication skills and walks you through the process. I trust him! Thank you State Farm for having such a professional staff!"
Profile photo of Christian Marulanda

Christian Marulanda

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Marulanda
"Sonia has been very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process of me applying for home and auto insurance. She provides me with options while clearly weighing the pros and cons for each decision. Sonia is thoughtful, thorough and makes me feel secure."
Profile photo of Ewin Lopez

Ewin Lopez

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ewin Lopez
"Excelente servicio, todo el equipo es muy amable y profesional. la señorita Sonia siempre me ayuda y es muy eficiente."
Profile photo of Michael Bellom

Michael Bellom

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bellom
"I highly recommend Bill/John! I've worked with them now for a handful of years and have always been extremely satisfied with their level of service and pricing. Truly a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Nancy Barry

Nancy Barry

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Barry
"Great Group, always there to answer question. Very helpful staff. Pricing better then many competitors!!"