Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Schmauch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Schmauch

4.7 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oyurika Rosario

Oyurika Rosario

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia knows her stuff! Thank you so much for all your knowledge!"
Profile photo of Joshua Coleman

Joshua Coleman

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deborah Lizak

Deborah Lizak

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had a major claim that we weren't sure would be covered. Bill was there every step of the way in our corner. It's priceless to have that much support during the scariest, worst moments of your life. Can't thank Bill and state farm enough."
Profile photo of Denise McLaughlin

Denise McLaughlin

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to state farm from another insurance company and was able to consolidate home, auto and save money. Our State Farm Agent, John Miller, was really great in setting up our policy. He was super helpful informative."
Profile photo of fran signore

fran signore

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency, everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nino Much

Nino Much

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, and very knowledgeable! John was very helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Bottini

Brian Bottini

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with John for several years now. Customer service is great, always quick and easy."
Profile photo of edward prchal

edward prchal

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"John has been awesome to work with. Extremely responsive and constantly handles our accounts. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Greg Sobel

Greg Sobel

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Sereni

Jennifer Sereni

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MaryTea Seven

MaryTea Seven

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christian Marulanda

Christian Marulanda

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonia has been very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process of me applying for home and auto insurance. She provides me with options while clearly weighing the pros and cons for each decision. Sonia is thoughtful, thorough and makes me feel secure."
Profile photo of Ewin Lopez

Ewin Lopez

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Bellom

Michael Bellom

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bill/John! I've worked with them now for a handful of years and have always been extremely satisfied with their level of service and pricing. Truly a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Nancy Barry

Nancy Barry

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Group, always there to answer question. Very helpful staff. Pricing better then many competitors!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Arpi

Jenny Arpi

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently switched over due to the incredible savings! The staff is very attentive and personable. They are very knowledgeable and will go the extra mile. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melissa Bramble

Melissa Bramble

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anzelmo Graziosi

Anzelmo Graziosi

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff always go the extra mile. They are an absolute pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of William Duncan

William Duncan

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Bill for years, l find him and his staff total professionals, their pricing is excellent and I’ve had my share of forgotten invoices! They always call and keep me on track. I highly recommend them to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Lex Levy

Lex Levy

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best prices and best service - bill could not be more helpful."
Profile photo of Lauro Arpi

Lauro Arpi

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very personal. Bill and his team are very professional on the business they run. I cannt be happier with my insurance rate , I would recommend this business to everybody."
Profile photo of Santosh V

Santosh V

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had an excellent experience with John Miller who was able to help me get insurance for my new DJI drone! John was professional, courteous, quick, and I highly recommend him and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Robert Lawford

Robert Lawford

July 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bill is a great guy who cares about his customers. His whole staff is helpful and provides excellent service."
Profile photo of Susan Auston

Susan Auston

July 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bill and team are an absolute pleasure to work with. Good rates but the responsiveness and quality and personal service is amazing. I’ve referred multiple friends to the office. Thank you."